top of page
  • ciarakeating

11/22/2023 Past Representative Works

Self Portrait Project

These were the self-portraits I made in photoshop last semester.











A lot of the photos I used were of flowers, me, or my two cats.











In this portrait, I used a photo of flowers from my yard; turned them a dark red color, and added overlines to create a "grandma's wallpaper" background look.













Logo Project

A logo I made last semester for a fake second-hand clothes store.








Mock-up of the logo in different contexts.








Some alternative test designs for the logo assignment.





















2-D Design Collage

I made this in a 2D design class from magazine pages during a unit about shapes back in 2020.




















A Photograph

This is a photo I took & edited last semester that I like. It was a sunflower from my backyard that got too heavy and fell forward.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

11/30/23 Typography Reading

Typographic Hierarchy is important for visual designers as it can completely change the way the viewer understands and interacts with the...

11/28/23 Gallary Practice

LINK ONE: https://homepages.utoledo.edu/ckeatin3/galOne.html LINK TWO: https://homepages.utoledo.edu/ckeatin3/galTwo.html

Comentarios


bottom of page