top of page
  • ciarakeating

9/28/23 Website follow up Blog Post


Some suggestions for my website were fixing some spacing issues in the in-between space between images on the home page and the area at the bottom of the site before the buttons, ensuring consistency.


I also am considering changing the titles of my navigation at some point and I want to add titles to my art display pages.


I also may add some kind of bordering to my main page that displays art as my other two pages have bordering and it might look more consistent that way.


I want to add more content and images to my site including adding images to my bio/artist statement page. I also need to write a better artist statement at some point.


I want to see if I can incorporate more of my Information systems classwork eventually.


I might add a splash page haven't decided yet.


I'm also considering adding more about other interests and influences like my Pinterest boards, books, podcasts, etc.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

11/30/23 Typography Reading

Typographic Hierarchy is important for visual designers as it can completely change the way the viewer understands and interacts with the...

11/28/23 Gallary Practice

LINK ONE: https://homepages.utoledo.edu/ckeatin3/galOne.html LINK TWO: https://homepages.utoledo.edu/ckeatin3/galTwo.html

Comments


bottom of page