top of page
  • ciarakeating

About Me

Updated: Sep 7, 2022

Hello! My name is Ciara Keating. As of Fall 2022 I am a junior getting my BBA in Information Systems at The University of Toledo. The art that I make is primarily 2D and I enjoy experimenting with a variety of different mediums. Recently I have gotten more into sewing and crochet to make clothing pieces.


One of my current inspirations is Hope Macaulay a knitwear designer from Northern Ireland. She is known for her bright, chunky, colorful designs.






















Another creator who inspires me is Natalie Wynn a youtuber who makes atheistic looking short films and video essays.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

11/30/23 Typography Reading

Typographic Hierarchy is important for visual designers as it can completely change the way the viewer understands and interacts with the...

11/28/23 Gallary Practice

LINK ONE: https://homepages.utoledo.edu/ckeatin3/galOne.html LINK TWO: https://homepages.utoledo.edu/ckeatin3/galTwo.html

Commenti


bottom of page